2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar draw – full list – Sports Africa

The Final Draw for the 2022 Fifa World Cup Qatar used to be held right here on Friday.

Following are the consequences with seeds within the first spot in each and every workforce:

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands;

Group B: England, Iran, the United States, European Playoff winner (Wales/Scotland/Ukraine);

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland;

Group D: France, Intercontinental Playoff Winner (Australia/the UAE/Peru), Denmark, Tunisia;

Group E: Spain, Intercontinental Playoff Winner (Costa Rica/New Zealand), Germany, Japan;

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia;

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon;

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea.

– Advertisement –

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.