Winners of 2021 Ballon d’Or awards – Sports Africa

Following are the winners list of the 2021 Ballon d’Or:

Ballon d’Or – Lionel Messi, Paris Saint-Germain, Argentina

Women’s Ballon d’Or – Alexia Putellas, Barcelona, Spain

Striker of the year – Rober Lewandowski, Bayern Munichen, Poland

Kopa Trophy – Pedri (Pedro Gonzalez Lopez), Barcelona, Spain

Yachine Trophy – Gianluigi Donnarumma, Paris Saint-Germain, Italy

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *